Unionjack96: Is He Really British?


I just want something for you guys to discuss to keep you busy while you hungrily wait for my next post, so I decided to post this question. Union acts like it and dresses like it in Roblox, but is he really British?

This entry was posted in Questions. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Unionjack96: Is He Really British?

  1. Is he British? Is he not British? We must discuss this exciting topic!

  2. Union the Quite Contrary says:

    Yesh. I Be iz Wondring if I iz British.

  3. Suppa Crimson Crumbles says:

    I think hes british. He has that look on his face. The look which says. >:3 Evil bunny says hi!

  4. Chris says:

    Well, I met him once and he said he was Canadian.

Leave a Reply

